Skip to content

I forgot to cancel my service and was charged on my renewal date.

Since our services are billed in advance, if you get billed and contact us on the same date to cancel, we can refund the charge once the account closing requirements are met, including any equipment return if required.

If we are notified after your renewal date, we are not able to refund payment.